Aermon






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Mon Dec 3 2018 23:40DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 7Gigantes (Aermon)The Milkmaids (Jor2)0k2—0
Ver
Mon Dec 3 2018 13:22DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 6Gigantes (Aermon)La Peste (Harry_elTuerto)0k1—0
Ver
Thu Nov 22 2018 23:34DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 58_Skaven'up Renegades (yamagata)Gigantes (Aermon)0k2—1
Ver
Thu Nov 8 2018 23:36DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 4Gigantes (Aermon)8 - BeerDwarfs (Josee0789)0k1—0
Ver
Sun Oct 28 2018 13:32DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 3Hellfling's Kitchen (Arnaufrago)Gigantes (Aermon)0k1—1
Ver
Wed Oct 17 2018 23:26DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 2Gigantes (Aermon)8 - A Podemos Suicide (LaRotja)0k2—0
Ver
Thu Sep 20 2018 23:52DreadnoughtGRUPO 2 Round 1San Roque 47ers BBBB (baixa)Gigantes (Aermon)0k1—1
Ver
Mon Mar 12 2018 19:18DreadnoughtVII TollinasRound 16Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)0k1—2
Ver
Sun Mar 4 2018 20:31Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 11Agrupación de Valkirias Violentas (Rafax)Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)0k3—0
Ver
Mon Feb 5 2018 12:58Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 10Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce)0k2—0
Ver
Thu Jan 11 2018 9:15Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 9Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)Florilfitos (Frikipe)0k0—1
Ver
Sun Dec 31 2017 13:23Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 8Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)0k0—1
Ver
Mon Dec 18 2017 23:01Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 7Skaven Up Renegades (yamagata)Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)0k1—1
Ver
Tue Nov 28 2017 23:35Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 6Los 1000 Hijos de Sirolokko (Potombo)Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)0k1—1
Ver
Wed Nov 8 2017 6:36Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 5Cabrónidos (Yngwell)Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)0k1—3
Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4
Ordenado por: -date played